Thursday, March 24, 2011

"LIKE" Spin Magazine and get a 32 Song SXSW Mixtape!

Spin Magazine is offering a 32 song mixtape from artists that performed at the SXSW Music Festival in Austin Texas last week. Just head over here, and "LIKE" Spin Magazine for the free download!

1. The Vaccines, "Wreckin' Bar (Ra Ra Ra)"
2. JEFF the Brotherhood, "Diamond Way"
3. DOM, "Bowl Cut"
4. The Pains of Being Pure at Heart, "The One"
5. Yuck, "Holing Out"
6. The Kills, "Satellite"
7. Prince Rama, "Lightning Fossil"
8. Lower Dens, "Tea Lights"
9. La Sera, "Devils Hearts Grow Gold"
10. Fences, "Girls With Accents"
11. Jessica Lea Mayfield, "Our Hearts Are Wrong"
12. Grouplove, "Colours"
13. Cults, "Most Wanted"
14. Smith Westerns, "Weekend"
15. Cloud Nothings, "Didn't You"
16. Black Lips, "Be a Man"
17. Kurt Vile, "Jesus Fever"
18. Okkervil River, "Walked Out on a Line"
19. Young the Giant, "My Body"
20. The Joy Formidable, "Whirring"
21. The Head and the Heart, "Down in the Valley"
22. J Mascis, "Not Enough"
23. Sharon Van Etten, "Don't Do It"
24. Esben & the Witch, "Warpath"
25. Gold Panda, "Snow & Taxis"
26. The Chain Gang of 1974, "Hold On"
27. Twin Shadow, "At My Heels"
28. Skrillex, "Fucking Die 1"
29. OMD, "History of Modern (Selebrities Remix)"
30. Big K.R.I.T., "Country Shit"
31. G-Side, "Mayday (Live)"
32. OFF!, "Upside Down"

THIS BLOG HAS MOVED! Please update your bookmark to for the most recent deals and matchups like this! :)

No comments:

Post a Comment